Athletic Department Staff

Position Name Email Address
Office Staff
Athletic Director Dan Ginder dan.ginder@nacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary Kara Windmiller kara.windmiller@nacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Training Staff
Athletic Trainer Steve Lubbehusen steve.lubbehusen@nacs.k12.in.us
Fall Season
Cheerleading Madison Stuckey carrollhighschoolcheer@gmail.com
Football Doug Dinan douglas.dinan@nacs.k12.in.us
Volleyball Holly Miller holly.miller@nacs.k12.in.us
Boys Cross Country David Brooks david.brooks@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls Cross Country Luke Miller  Luke.miller@nacs.k12.in.us
Boys' Soccer Zack England zack.england@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Soccer Rick Smith RSmith@innovativecontrolsys.com
Boys' Tennis Kyle Stoffel kyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Golf Bryan Koehlinger bryan.koehlinger@nacs.k12.in.us
Winter Season
Cheerleading Madison Stuckey carrollhighschoolcheer@gmail.com
Boys' Basketball Ryan Abbott ryan.abbott@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Basketball Mark Redding mark.redding@fwcs.k12.in.us
Wrestling Dan Briggs dan.briggs@nacs.k12.in.us
Gymnastics Rosemary Scheele roseks23@cs.com
B & G Swimming John Gibson john.gibson@nacs.k12.in.us
Electric Blue Dance Team Kerington Nolte chsdanceteam@hotmail.com
Spring Season
Baseball Dave Ginder dave.ginder@nacs.k12.in.us
Softball Cassie Antos cassie.antos@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Track Luke Miller luke.miller@nacs.k12.in.us
Boys' Track Kerry Nelson kerry.nelson@nacs.k12.in.us
Girls' Tennis Kyle Stoffel kyle.stoffel@nacs.k12.in.us
Boys' Golf Justin Shippy shipdog27@gmail.com