Admin

Welcome

Welcome to the Guidance Office website! You can find useful information here including counselor contact information, scholarships and financial aid resources, testing information for the PSAT, SAT, and ACT, NCAA and NAIA athletic eligibility, academic help, and more.

Meet our Staff

Department Chair
Sally Gerber
Sally.Gerber@nacs.k12.in.us

S. Gerber   

Class of 2020 - Seniors
Janet Crawford  (last names A-K)
Janet.Crawford@nacs.k12.in.us

J. Crawford   

Class of 2020 - Seniors
Jenny Koerner  (last names L-Z)
Jenny.Koerner@nacs.k12.in.us

J. Koerner   

Class of 2021 - Juniors
Megan Wingard  (last names A-K)
Megan.Wingard@nacs.k12.in.us
Class of 2021 Canvas Page

M. Fizer   

Class of 2021 - Juniors
Lauren Kimes  (last names L-Z)
Lauren.Kimes@nacs.k12.in.us
Class of 2021 Canvas Page


L. Kimes   

Class of 2022 - Sophomores
Kristin Bowland  (last names A-K) 
Kristin.Bowland@nacs.k12.in.us
Class of 2022 Canvas Page

K Bowland  
 

Class of 2021 - Sophomores
Rachel Fox (last names L-Z) 
Rachel.Fox@nacs.k12.in.us
Class of 2022 Canvas Page


R. Fox

Class of 2021 - Freshmen
Emily Kennerk  (last names A-K)
Emily.Kennerk@nacs.k12.in.us

 E. Kennerk  

Class of 2021 - Freshmen
Tracy Cross  (last names L-Z)
Tracy.Cross@nacs.k12.in.us

T. Cross   

Guidance Secretary / Registrar
Kim Watkins
Kim.Watkins@nacs.k12.in.us

K. Watkins

 

 

Indiana Department of Education Secretary
Sheila Schaeffer
Sheila.Schaeffer@nacs.k12.in.us

 S. Schaeffer  

S. Schaeffer