Admin

Guidance Staff

Department Chair
Sally Gerber
Sally.Gerber@nacs.k12.in.us
S. Gerber   
Class of 2020 - Seniors
Janet Crawford  (last names A-K)
Janet.Crawford@nacs.k12.in.us
J. Crawford   
Class of 2020 - Seniors

Jenny Koerner  (last names L-Z)
Jenny.Koerner@nacs.k12.in.us

J. Koerner   
Class of 2021 - Juniors
Megan Wingard  (last names A-K)
Megan.Wingard@nacs.k12.in.us
M. Fizer   
Class of 2021 - Juniors
Lauren Kimes  (last names L-Z)
Lauren.Kimes@nacs.k12.in.us
L. Kimes   
 Class of 2022 - Sophomores
Kristin Bowland  (last names A-K) 
Kristin.Bowland@nacs.k12.in.us
K Bowland

 
Class of 2022 - Sophomores
Rachel Fox (last names L-Z)
Rachel.Fox@nacs.k12.in.us

R. Fox   
 Class of 2022 - Freshmen

Emily Kennerk  (last names A-K)
Emily.Kennerk@nacs.k12.in.us

 E. Kennerk  
Class of 2023 - Freshmen
Tracy Cross  (last names L-Z)
Tracy.Cross@nacs.k12.in.us
T. Cross   
Guidance Secretary / Registrar
Kim Watkins
Kim.Watkins@nacs.k12.in.us
K. Watkins   
Indiana Department of Education Secretary
Sheila Schaeffer
Sheila.Schaeffer@nacs.k12.in.us
 S. Schaeffer