Admin

Guidance

Department Chair
Sally Gerber
Sally.Gerber@nacs.k12.in.us

Class of 2020 - Seniors

Janet Crawford  (last names A-K)
Janet.Crawford@nacs.k12.in.us

Jenny Koerner  (last names L-Z)
Jenny.Koerner@nacs.k12.in.us

Class of 2021 - Juniors
Megan Fizer  (last names A-K)
Megan.Fizer@nacs.k12.in.us

Lauren.Kimes  (last names L-Z)
Lauren.Kimes@nacs.k12.in.us

Class of 2022 - Sophomores
Kristin Bowland  (last names A-K)
Kristin.Bowland@nacs.k12.in.us

Rachel Fox  (last names L-Z)
Rachel.Fox@nacs.k12.in.us

Class of 2023 - Freshmen
Emily Kennerk  (last names A-K)
Emily.Kennerk@nacs.k12.in.us

Tracy Cross  (last names L-Z)
Tracy.Cross@nacs.k12.in.us


Guidance Secretary / Registrar 
Kim Watkins
Kim.Watkins@nacs.k12.in.us

IDOE Data Secretary
Sheila Schaeffer
Sheila.Schaeffer@nacs.k12.in.us